Media-img

MyShubhLife gets $4 million from Patamar Capital, existing investors

Mon Feb 22 2021
Read More
Media-img

What Impact Has India’s Fintech Ecosystem Cre

Wed Oct 30 2019
Read More
Media-img

MyShubhLife receives ₹34 cr in Series A2 roun

Tue Oct 15 2019
Read More
Media-img

Fintech start-up MyShubhLife gets NBFC licenc

Tue Oct 08 2019
Read More
Media-img

MyShubhLife eyes ‘Next Billion’ segment to ex

Fri May 03 2019
Read More
Media-img

WFintech startup MyShubhLife strengthens its

Wed Apr 17 2019
Read More
Media-img

MyShubhLife raises $4.2 million from Saama Ca

Mon Aug 27 2018
Read More
Media-img

The Man who is Democratising Credit in India

Thu Jan 18 2018
Read More
Media-img

For millennials seeking to get into entrepren

Sun Apr 08 2018
Read More
Media-img

MyShubhLife awarded as Top 5 FinTech Startups

Thu Mar 08 2018
Read More